scatpack1969
12-03-2009, 05:44 AM
www.wermopar.com has anyone bought from them? or had any luck thanks
|
|||
www.wermopar.com has anyone bought from them?scatpack1969 12-03-2009, 05:44 AM www.wermopar.com has anyone bought from them? or had any luck thanks 69 Runner 12-03-2009, 07:39 AM Never heard of them scatpack1969 12-03-2009, 01:31 PM they have a website and i bought a part but havent receivec it yet. i will let you know 69HEMICORONETR/TCONV 12-03-2009, 05:34 PM Never heard of them, ....but I hope they are Legit for your sake. Meep-Meep 12-03-2009, 10:22 PM Nope, never heard of them. 69HEMICORONETR/TCONV 12-04-2009, 04:45 PM www.wermopar.com has anyone bought from them? or had any luck thanks Please keep us posted and lets know if your parts show. scatpack1969 12-12-2009, 04:49 AM i received the part from wermopar.com it came about a week later , very happy. funny thing though, it was 59.00 on their website when i bought it, 10.00 cheaper then anybody. then i checked today and there 73.00. i think i got a deal! 69HEMICORONETR/TCONV 12-12-2009, 07:36 AM Yeah, I would say you gotta deal on that one, sounds like you beat a price hike, glad it worked out for you and Thanks for keeping us posted | |||