• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

(66 charger LA318) Need advice on timing and other ignition aspects

Ben Zajd

Local time
11:21 PM
Reaction score
Hey, so I am new to working on cars, (I am 27, and my father was not really a grease monkey so I only learned car maintenance basics from him). I am learning as I go here so bear with me, but need some help with my timing (sorry in advance if I provide over information but i feel like its better to cause less questions from those trying to help me than when most people don't provide enough information lol).