• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

70 318 charger what’s it worth?

CK70

Local time
4:57 PM
Reaction score
I’m new to chargers. Have an inside chance on a 70 B5 blue/blue interior.
318 column shift auto. Non factory AC was added. It’s all there interior and exterior. Front grille and drivers side fender has been taken off and is just hanging there. Don’t know why. California car. Haven’t seen in trunk yet, but no heavy rust seen so far. What is the price range for this car?
Thanks

I’m new to chargers. Have an inside chance on a 70 B5 blue/blue interior.
318 column shift auto. Non factory AC was added. It’s all there interior and exterior. Front grille and drivers side fender has been taken off and is just hanging there. Don’t know why. California car. Haven’t seen in trunk yet, but no heavy rust seen so far. What is the price range for this car?
Thanks
8k-15k

See my thread here in the “members restorations” forum titled
Lookie what $5000 buys you.
I paid that for a wrecked 70 Charger XH 383 model that was missing a lot of parts.
A running and complete 68-70 Charger is not a $10,000 car anymore unless the seller is a sweet but clueless person.

Wishful thinking, if they are out of touch with the current second generation Charger market. 15k to 18k,might bring more being a California car. You can start at 8k as suggested but unless the owner has had his head in the sand for the last three years, it will probably take more. Bring cash and close the deal.

What?

No one is going to say "whatever someone will pay"?

...or "what's it worth to you"?

Better buy it before it hits ebay or marketplace and goes to the Netherlands or Germany for $28,000

pull the trigger or it will be gone.

@CK70

is there an asking price?

I hope it isn’t visible from the road....

no price