• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Anyone Have Experience with Reilly Alterktion Front Suspension.

FatJack

Local time
7:21 AM
Reaction score
Getting close to ordering Alterkation front suspension for a 69 RoadRunner. Would really like to hear from members that are using this.
Our car is non power steering should we change it to power??This is gonna be a street car. Very limited track time.+--

I dont know about the B bodies. but I've had some experience with them on A bodies. and it is the best thing that ever was made for handling. I've talked to bill rielly and he is very easy to deal with and makes a good product. I'm sure the quality and performance will be just as good as the A body kit.

We are building our own front suspension and carefully looked at them all. I liked his design and value, and I really liked when I called the company the owner answered the telephone and answered all my questions. That says alot to me when you put your name on a product.

Bill is a stand up guy,I have never heard any negative feed back about his products.A customer of mine is getting ready to order a fr end kit for his 72 charger.