• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Help 1978 sport fury

beetle1963

Local time
8:04 PM
Reaction score
What body is this ? I'm new to ply. how rear it it and where do I look for parts ? What is it worth?
ps this is my first post don't hit me to hard.
Dave

P1110020.jpg P1110021.jpg P1110022.jpg P1110024.jpg

It is a B-Body, it is a rare body style, but that because they are not real desirable. As far as I know parts are scares for these cars, because they are not in demand.
Over the years I've had a few of these, and I like them, but a lot of people do not. I have always wanted to do a prostreet thing to one of these cars.

As for as it's worth, I really don't know , but you car looks really nice! I would love to own it!

tell us more about the car, milage,options and did you buy it or was it in the family. what engine.

I bought the car off the original owners son.
It has 35,000 miles on it. It has a 360 engine
am radio,and air condition.

What body is this ? I'm new to ply. how rear it it and where do I look for parts ? What is it worth?
Dave

I bought the car off the original owners son.
It has 35,000 miles on it. It has a 360 engine
am radio,and air condition.

Hey she is a keeper. A car is only worth what someone will pay for it. I would say these Furies will come into their own one day,but no time soon. Looks like she is all original and a survivor keep her the way she is. :hello2:

that is a sweet *** fury right there. they just dont get much cleaner than that and the 2 doors are even more hard to come by. i love it.