• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Not happy with Magnum Force front suspension

mtz01

Local time
12:03 AM
Reaction score
Hey guys I'm new to doing this but I'm also looking for a little advice. I have a 69 charger and bought a new front suspension, so after a lay out of a hefty sum and a 3 month or so wait I received a few boxes of parts k member and brake kit. No packing list no instructions nothing to really help out your average shade tree wrench turner they said to download a set of instructions this has some pics but doesn't show what bolts and nuts go where so it's kinda a guessing game. They also sujested to watch there video again doesn't show them assembling just boom boom and it's done along with loud strumming guitar (which otherwise would be ok but annoying as hell when trying to learn anything) So if I figure out the assembly of this piece I will post pics so others may not be in the dark

IMG_0400.JPG

I know exactly what your talking about, I helped a friend put together his transformer kit from them and had very little instruction. For the most part it was pretty simple to figure out but agree printing a couple pages of instructions seams like petty cash given the cost of the kit not to mention the risk involved if someone assembled one incorrectly.

There's plenty on here who have put them together so post your questions and I'm sure they'll step up. Good luck

I might go with the front magnum force transformer kit, so yes some pics once you'll figured it out would be greatly appreciated I think. :)

I might go with the front magnum force transformer kit, so yes some pics once you'll figured it out would be greatly appreciated I think. :)