• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

PST's New Years Resolution

PST

FBBO Vendor
FBBO Sponsor
Local time
9:47 PM
Reaction score
I would like to just take some time to introduce myself here on the forums. My name is James, I am the new Marketing Supervisor at PST. I have been employed with PST going on three years. . I started out at PST as one of their techs in their customer service department. My background is mainly in antique car restoration from the body work to the mechanical. I have also spent 5 years working with a drag team, running the Pro Mod Outlaw Class. Basically, anything with 4 wheels and a GAS engine has been a passion of mine. At the present time the closest car that I own to a Mopar is AMC Rambler American. That may not always be the case
Now that we have reestablished a connection with you guys I would like to keep up to date with the forum as much as possible. We are here to answer any or all questions about our products and service. My goal in the near future is to pack our section full with useful tips, new products, and special discounts for members of the forum

Thanks
James From
PST Marketing Supervisor

Welcome! I'm working on my '72 Roadrunner and it is a huge sigh of relief to see any kind of business even slightly related to MoPars only one state over and not more from me in Dela-Where? lol

My current struggle has been trying to find a body shop that has the experience I need for rust remediation and paint. Once I get that and the rear diff squared away, I'll be looking for a better suspension solution then the one I'm sitting on now and it's nice to have someone within a reasonable driving distance.