• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

FOR SALE Restored wood grain steering wheels

Status
Not open for further replies.

Platinum Al

Local time
10:00 PM
Reaction score
Contact seller
Hey guys. I am not really good at posting links but I have some restored wood grain wheels on eBay right now. Item number for one of them is 173260472510. Check it out. You can click on my other items for sale. I have been restoring these wheels for around 15 years now. Click on the ask the seller a question tab contact me for my phone number and we can talk. If you need a wheel of your own restored let me know. Quick turnaround this time of year because everyone is getting their car ready for summer. Thanks Al Tepper

Hey guys. I am not really good at posting links but I have some restored wood grain wheels on eBay right now. Item number for one of them is 173260472510. Check it out. You can click on my other items for sale. I have been restoring these wheels for around 15 years now. Click on the ask the seller a question tab contact me for my phone number and we can talk. If you need a wheel of your own restored let me know. Quick turnaround this time of year because everyone is getting their car ready for summer. Thanks Al Tepper
I know your work is good as I sold you a wheel in need of restoration n seen the finished product on eBay a few years back,nice work

Very nice! You don’t happen to have a 67 Recall wheel?

What do you charge to restore? I have 3 of them one good one ok one rough

On average a wheel can be done for around 225 to 250. Add around 50 for refinishing the spokes. Spokes would be refinished not replated. Let me know.

Please use the Conversation feature for contact as per site rules.

Last edited by a moderator:
Impressive work!
Very tedious I'd assume.