• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

FOR SALE Parting out '74 charger

Status
Not open for further replies.

CKJ688

Local time
6:41 AM
Reaction score
Contact seller
I bought the Charger as a project car, it was in rougher shape then I had thought, that being said, I'm going to part it out. I have a lot of great interior parts, fenders, bumper, I want no salvageable part of this car to go to waste. I figured I'd sell the parts here before I take to eBay. There's so many parts that I request you post the specific part and I will let you know if I have it and how much I want for it. If I don't do that I'd have a pretty long list, and as I'm a student bogged with studying and homework, it would be very time consuming.

Front seats are in good shape (one seat you can see foam at the seams), the rear seats are mint. For the big stuff I prefer pickup.

I would have loved to have saved this car, but the roof and rear quarters are rotted through.

I've been sitting on these parts for a while and times are tough, time to clean house!

I will take detailed pictures of the parts requested.

I hope I'm not violating any rules for this forum by leaving out pictures and prices, it's just a lot easier to go looking for the part someone needs rather then separating all the parts and individually documenting them!

Thank you!

- - - Updated - - -

Just realized I had posted this in "Interior Parts"...there are plenty of interior parts but I should have put this in something general as anything is fair game on the car!

Was it a rally dash car?

If so, how does the cluster look?

Does it have an AM/FM radio?

I believe its a rally dash from what I remember, I will take pictures after work and post them for you today!