• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

SOLD 1970 Dodge Super Bee

Status
Not open for further replies.

DP78

Local time
10:45 AM
Reaction score
Contact seller
I had this listed on ebay and what a mistake, should of just listed it here to begin with. Up for your viewing pleasure is a 1970 Dodge super bee 383 4 speed post car. As far as numbers matching, the motor,transmission, door decal, trunk lip, and radiator support all have the matching partial vin. The car runs, drives and is registered in GA. Car has a title, but is still in previous owners name from FL. GA does not require a title on cars older than 1985 and I wanted to get the car on the road and avoid tax fees at the time. I am a resident of PA and still need to register and apply for title in my home state. I just got out of the military and it was cheaper than trying to get a title in GA then going back to PA. I was going to keep the car, but realize having another b body already that I cannot haul three cars around with me. With that being said I am listing this so if anyone around the area ( Savannah, GA) is interested they can come look at the car. In a few weeks I will be taking the car back up to western PA (Edinboro) and applying for tag and title. The car needs some body work and I noticed patches on the trunk extensions where the bumper mounts to. Overall its a good running driving car and everything works as it should. Interior is in good shape and glass is all good. All lights, gauges, switches, and wipers work. Interior of car is in good shape and I do not have any info when motor or transmission was rebuilt. I would like to get 27,000 OBO, I am a reasonable person and I am willing to deal just think the car is worth more than what some people want to offer. PM me for any more details or concerns/corrections