• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Looking for All BB Hoods for a Muscle Car Tribute

i can see someone retiring early from doing bodywork and getting into something else.
there are much easier ways to make a buck..
My father was a custom painter, and my step dad worked at an Olds dealership as a painter, so I learned both sides of the trade.I started painting when I was 10, I am now 55, I still enjoy it, although not all day everyday, :)

What hoods do you have already? Since there are no pix to see for ourselves:popcorn:
Let's see If I can do this by memory, a s I said I have been collecting for a long time, I know how many I have, but may miss a few.
I only use OEM BB hoods.
66 Chevelle, 68 Chevelle, 70 Chevelle, cowl induction and SS, (need a 67 still)
68 Camaro SS, 69 Camaro Cowl Ind.
68 Mustang Boss, 69 Mustang Mach 1, 70 Mustang Mach 1, 71 Mach 1, 68 Shelby 350
71 Torino, 68 Firebird, 70 Trans am, 76 Trans Am, 70 Firebird 400
70 Challenger dual scoop, 70 Challenger Shaker
69 Super bee six pack lift off.
68 Super bee, 70 Super bee dual scoop
70 Charger
67 Coronet
69 Barracuda, 70 Barracuda, 70 Barracuda AAR
70 Javeline grabber air
69 Javelin AMX
67 GTO
69 GTO
70 Skylark GTX
70 Olds 442
72 Road Runner Air Grabber, 73 Road runner, 69 RR Air Grabber, 69 RR
70 Maverick Grabber
67 Corvette Stingray Induction
71 Dart Dual scoop
70 Demon Dual scoops
I can't remember anymore off the top of my head, :) I know I have a couple more Dodge and Plymouth, those are my least familiar makes.