• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Hello From San Diego

Tltony

Local time
4:19 AM
Reaction score
Hello all and thank you for admitting me to your forum. My name is Tony Cortes I'm a lifelong builder, hot rodder, racer and cruiser. I'm 72 but still very involved in Baja racing (Spec Trophy Truck) and the local circle track and hot rod scene. I founded True Line Wheel Alignment in 1985 and still own and operate this business. I have my own 1500 sq. ft. "race shop" in the back of True Line where I have all of my machinery, welders, tools etc.