• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Thank you all, can I help anyone?

alextucker

Local time
12:22 AM
Reaction score
i always feel bad as my knowledge is sub par on this stuff so I never get to help anyone and you guys are always brilliant with the free advise, you have helped me so much to get my baby up and running properly, on the road today for the first time since winter kicked in and she's driving superb.

I'd love to return the favours but I'm never going to top the advise here so here is a list of things I can offer:

1) cigars, I know loads about cigars
2) gin, see above
3) decals or logos, I'm a designer so if you need anything drawn up please just ask as I can copy any decals you might need for your chargers.
4) women, yeah right who knows much there
5) holidaying in Ireland, I know all the best places to visit

I know it's not a forum for any of these topics so PM me to avoid me breaking any forum rules of course.

Just the thought in your post above is all the favor most of us need......Our passion as hobbyists do not demand something in return....

Glad to see your ride is cruising in Ireland! Some pics of your car would be great.....

This is celebration enough... :lol: What a great way to cap off St Patrick's day for all in Ireland:thumbsup:
http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/...-slam-end-record-winning-streak-a7637371.html
t1larg.ire.gi.jpg

I know exactly how you feel. I've been learning soooo much stuff from the people here. For the most part, absorbing the knowledge here and passing it on at a later time is the best thing to do.