• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Happy New Year from Ontario

Dave6T4

FBBO Gold Member
FBBO Gold Member
Local time
3:30 PM
Reaction score
Hello. I have been playing with B-bodies for over 50 Years. I first bought an ex-police cruiser 1962 Dart in 1967 and replaced 313, 3-speed stick with 383 4-barrel 4-speed. Sold it in 1969 and bought new 383, auto Superbee coupe. I have had a few more B-bodies, but currently own 1967 Coronet R/T 440, auto, and 1964 Dodge Polara 4-door hardtop. This Polara is a Windsor, Ontario-built car with factory Sport Package. This gives it bucket seats and console in 4-door. I have owned it since 1980 and am second owner.

scan0001 (2).jpg scan0003 (2).jpg P9200212.JPG

Welcome from NY.
Nice cars looks like you take good care of them.

Hello. I have been playing with B-bodies for over 50 Years. I first bought an ex-police cruiser 1962 Dart in 1967 and replaced 313, 3-speed stick with 383 4-barrel 4-speed. Sold it in 1969 and bought new 383, auto Superbee coupe. I have had a few more B-bodies, but currently own 1967 Coronet R/T 440, auto, and 1964 Dodge Polara 4-door hardtop. This Polara is a Windsor, Ontario-built car with factory Sport Package. This gives it bucket seats and console in 4-door. I have owned it since 1980 and am second owner.

View attachment 1048213 View attachment 1048215 View attachment 1048246
I have a 64 Polara, same as yours, was a 318, auto, mainly a parts car now.
Welcome.

welcome.png
I'm digging both of your rides, but that Polara is freaking awesome! :thumbsup:

Welcome

Have a happy and prosperous new year.

:thumbsup::thumbsup: on the Polaris!

Welcome from Missouri!!!

g'day from Australia :welcome: