• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Pissed Off Neighbors...Probable city ordinance violations...My 73 Satellite Thread

FROSTBITE

Local time
3:07 PM
Reaction score
Awhile back i posted about the trade i made for a 73 satellite.Wanted to start a progress thread in hopes of getting tech tips,tricks and ideas from every one. Also this is my first project doing body/paint work

IMG_20131108_183430_570.jpgIMG_20131108_190211_546.jpgIMG_20131104_180910_842.jpgIMG_20131110_115042_903.jpg1415529_10152369551123242_951390687_o.jpgIMG_20131107_212258_106.jpgIMG_20131107_212231_609.jpg

Attachments

• IMG_20131108_195441_794.jpg
    IMG_20131108_195441_794.jpg
    26.2 KB · Views: 1,303
Nice job on saving another one. And I like the colour of that Charger too!

AMD makes that patch.

IIRC, Sherman does too.

I'm guessing ODZKing is referring to the posts' title, 'Pissed Off Neighbors...Probable city ordinance violations...My 73 Satellite Thread' when asking, "So, please explain."

At least that's what came to my mind...

Whoops, was having computer problems last night and didnt finish what i wanted to. Anywho, im the youngest guy in my neighborhood by far that is pretty much an all retirement community. Typically I have been working on my car from 6pm to as late as 12am... yeah my neighbors hate me. I have been doing alot of grinding lately, i even get ugly looks everytime im just firing up my charger to back it out. As the City ordinance, was just to help make a catchy title...im sure at some point during this project my neighbors will turn me in for something stupid.