• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

a couple shots of the harley

68 HEMI GTS

Local time
2:56 AM
Reaction score
first ride on the bike this year. thinking (probably) about putting it up for sale. been a labor of love for several years but im to the point i have to much junk. cant afford insurance on everything, dont have the time to keep the stuff up. also not into dealing with texting or talking drivers and the ridiculous pot holes. Guess the ape's don't feel quite as cool as they did 10 years ago either.... damn, im getting old

harleymay2014014_zps9203a367.jpg

harleymay2014037_zpsa3f86f92.jpg

harleymay2014040_zpsfc74eb26.jpg
]

If riding is in your blood, you'll regret selling it. Been there, done that! I've been riding for over 40 yrs. Here's mine...

Attachments

• IMAG0632.jpg
    IMAG0632.jpg
    62.2 KB · Views: 286
Nice bike, I'd have a hard time letting that one go. ;)

Only had my bike out twice this year, due to rain and all the work it's created, but I will never get rid of my bike till I'm physically unable to ride.

Sold mine awhile ago (investment capital) Been wanting another ever since I watched it roll away. We've been noticing the bikes out lately and the bug to get another is as strong as ever..Maybe just a bar change...

Attachments

• Picture 412.jpg
    Picture 412.jpg
    81.5 KB · Views: 256
Sold mine awhile ago (investment capital) Been wanting another ever since I watched it roll away. We've been noticing the bikes out lately and the bug to get another is as strong as ever..Maybe just a bar change...